Today Is




English / فارسی



  Federation of   Iranian  Associations of Flour Milling Industry

Self Sufficiency & Research Center 

  Research & engineering Services Inc

Related Links




Esfahan Province Association of  Flour Milling industry  



Name Representing  Position
   Mr. Mohammad AsarZadegan Joreh Flour Mills Chairman
   Mr. Akbar Nazemi Harandi Harand Flour Mills  Vice Chairman
   Mr. Ali Akbar Javadian Golard Flour Mills Treasurer
   Mr. Gholam Hossein Karshenas Behesht Flour Mills Mamber
   Mr. Mohammad Ali Nemat Bakhsh Ghoncheh Flour Mills Mamber & Secretary
   Mr. Jalal Abaszadeh Sahra Flour Mills Alternative Member
   Mr. Kamal Abaszadeh Sahra Flour Mills Alternative Member
   Mr. Ali Rabii  Baharestan Flour Mills  Inspector
   Mr. Abbas Azimi  Azim Golpa Flour Mills  Alternative Inspector


Address : No. 102, 1st floor, Amir bldg., Charkhab Station, Ferdosi Ave.,  Esfahan, Iran

Tel : (+98 - 031) 32230421
  Fax : (+98 - 031) 32201068  


back                                                                                                           address Mills in the province