Today Is




English / فارسی



  Federation of   Iranian  Associations of Flour Milling Industry

Self Sufficiency & Research Center 

  Research & engineering Services Inc

Related Links




Sistan and Baluchestan  Provinces' Association of
Flour Milling  Industry


Name Representing  Position
   Mr. Mohammad Khodabakhshi Kangan Flour Mills Chairman 
   Mr. Nader Shahraki Shahraki Flour Mills Vice Chairman
   Mr. Mohammad Ali Neshati Akhavan Neshati Flour Mills Treasurer
   Mr. Kazem Neshati Kosar Flour Mills Member
   Mr. Zakariya Shahnavazi Tavoni 9  Iranshahr Flour Mills Member & Secretary
   Mr. Masoud Shahraki Liyona Flour Mills Alternative Member
   Mr. Hossein Mehrpouyan Zahedan Ala Flour Mills Alternative Member
   Mr. Leal Mohammad Baloch Zehi Vahdat Saravan Flour Mills Inspector
   Mr. Hossein Azadeh Zabol Flour Mills Alternative Inspector


 Address  :  Before Mahtab Ave., After Alishah Crossroad, Mostafa Khomeini St., Zahedan, Iran

Tel : (+98 - 054) 33426977
Fax : (+98 - 054) 33448973


back                                                                                                           address Mills in the province